SRT Staff


Management

Casey Tibbitts
Executive Director

ExecutiveDirector@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

Jill Drexler
Artistic Director

ArtisticDirector@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

George Moy
Managing Director

ManagingDirector@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

Barbara Barber
Producing Director

ProducingDirector@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

Nick Torres, CPA
Treasurer

Dani DeCarlo
Box Office Manager /
Patron Services Manager

BoxOffice@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

TBD
Outreach and OOAL coordinator

Outreach@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

Ted Leib
Audio Supervisor

TedLeib@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

Directors Emeritus

Jim Caputo

Sharon Hays

Rick Parke

John Simonds

Scripps Ranch Theatre Board Associates

Joe Casali
Banners

Cristyn Chandler
Auditions Coordinator

Auditions@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

Susan Clausen
Public Relations Director

PR@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

Education Director

Education@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

Caitlyn McTaggart
Development Director

Development@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

Jerry Neimark
Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteers@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

Allan Salkin
Publications Manager

Publications@ScrippsRanchTheatre.org

Jacqueline Gregory
Graphic Designer

Mitchell Simkovsky
Lighting Tech Consultant

Scroll to Top